Топ-100

Онлайн трансляция | 12 сентября

Название трансляции

Where to stay

001-2

The Caves’ fathers always welcomed everyone who came to the monastery on the Kiev hills to worship the great sanctuaries and to find the answers to the spiritual questions as well as the sense of peace in their hearts.

Continuing the ancient hospitality tradition, the brethren always welcome all pilgrims and parishioners with joy. The guests of the Lavra with different incomes are invited to stay at the Houses of the Pilgrim. Hotel rooms are located on the territory of the historic Guest House in the buildings of the monastery No. 58, No. 54 and No. 56.

They differ in the possible number of people in the room, the level of comfort and the availability of room facilities.
The monastery brethren scrupulously keep order in the guest rooms, the daily regimen and the observance of the residence rules, since the Houses of the Pilgrim are located on the territory of the most ancient monastery of Holy Rus, and living in such a place implies a careful attitude. If necessary, this is reminded with understanding and care, so that the peace in a person’s soul received in the Holy Caves monastery would remain and would be preserved.

For those wishing to stay in the Lavra guest houses, we remind of the necessity to book a place in advance by the specified contact phone number, and upon arrival at the Lavra, to follow the established rules of behavior and daily regimen.

Топ-100

Онлайн трансляция | 12 сентября

Название трансляции

Где остановиться

001-2

Отцы Печерские всегда с радостью встречали каждого, кто приходил в обитель на Киевских холмах для поклонения великим святыням и в поисках ответов на свои духовные вопросы и умиротворения в своих сердцах.

Продолжая древнюю традицию гостеприимства, братия всегда с радостью принимает всех паломников и прихожан. Гостям Лавры с разным достатком предлагается остановиться в Доме паломника. Гостиничные номера находятся на территории исторического гостиного двора в корпусах монастыря № 58, № 54 и № 56. Отличаются они количеством поселяемых человек в комнате, уровнем комфорта и наличием удобств.

Братия монастыря скрупулезно следит за порядком в гостиных келиях, за распорядком дня, за соблюдением правил проживания, потому что Дома паломника расположены на территории древнейшего монастыря Святой Руси, а проживание в таком месте предполагает бережное отношение. При необходимости об этом напомнят с пониманием и любовью, чтобы в душе человека оставалось и сохранялось то умиротворение, которое он получает, находясь в Святой Печерской обители.

Для желающих остановиться в лаврских гостиничных дворах напоминаем, что необходимо заранее забронировать место по указанному контактному телефону, а по прибытии в Лавру придерживаться установленных правил поведения и распорядка дня.